Your Labour Candidates

Your Labour Candidates in Winchester City Wards








Your Labour Candidates in Winchester District Wards

Alresford & Itchen Valley


Lee Hayes [Left], James Leppard [Centre], Ian Wight [Right] 


Badger Farm and Oliver's Battery [3 Seats]


Alun Rees, Peter Rees [Pictured] and Jon Tettmar 


Bishops Waltham [3 Seats]

Laurie Clough, Steve Haines, Steven Jakubowski


Central Meon Valley [3 Seats]

Stan Evans, Alexander Graft,  Nicola Wardrop      


Colden Common & Twyford [2 Seats]


Paul Brown and Sonia Critcher 


Denmead [3 Seats]

Jacqueline Carroll, Steve della Mora, Claire Sorensen 


Southwick & Wickham - 3 Seats

Gary Gray, Paul Harris, Paul Sony


The Worthys [3 Seats]

KT___CH_CROP.png DSC_0305.JPG

Kim Torkington [Left], Catherine Hutchinson [Centre], Richard Carthew [Right]


Upper Meon Valley - 2 Seats

Peter O'Sullivan, Joe Tugwell


Whiteley & Shedfield - 3 Seats

David Picton-Jones, John Staples, Anne West


Wonston and Micheldever [3 Seats]

 Antony_De_Peyer_FP.JPG RJ.JPG

Antony de Peyer [Left], Richard James [Right], Melanie Middleton




Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.