Executive Committee

Chair: Gill Connell

Vice Chair (Campaigns): Lucy Sims

Vice Chair (Membership): Sue Jessup

Secretary: Terence Butler

Treasurer: Cristina Butler

Policy Officer: Zoe Lewis

Disability Officer: John James Entwistle

Trade Union Liaison Officer: Patrick Young

Webmaster: Andrew Ray (Non–Voting)

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search